Delhi chat room porn - Want to sex chat online without paid any money


Want to sex chat online without paid any money-67

Once there, the victim types in their credentials and the cybercriminal steals them. In the message, the "friend" says that there is a video of you on You Tube that has gotten a huge number of views. The fraudulent site actually looks like a Facebook login page and claims that you must re-enter your credentials to view the video. If you give scammers your username and password, they can take over your account and use it for malicious activity.

They also provide you with a link that you can click on to watch the video. People on your list of friends will start receiving these types of scams from .

If you do not click on the link within the message, Facebook's system will block your account and you will never be able to use it again. Do not click on the link within the message, it's a hoax.

If you do click on the link you will be taken to a fake site that is designed to look like a Facebook login page. I found this on my News Feed not long ago: Facebook users are receiving messages that appear to be from one of their friends. The link is malicious and if you click on it, you will end up on a fake website.

The reason is that someone has reported the account as violating Facebook's terms of service.